Flughafentransfer von / bis NEI PORI

Nei Pori Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Nei Pori, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Nei Pori. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Nei Pori
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
23°
15°
Nei Pori
Temperature15°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
25°
16°
Заказывали трансфер на группу из 10 человек 8 марта 2019 от аэропорта Пловдив до Пампорово. Автобус приехал вовремя, водитель ехал очень аккуратно! Все очень понравилось! Большое спасибо! Мария2019-14-03
NEI PORI
Map Nei Pori
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach NEI PORI zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Nei Pori mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Nei Pori , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Nei Pori - Flughafen Thessaloniki

€111€114€139€260€270«?»«?»143 km110 min
  Nei Pori ist ein kleines Dorf am Golf von Thessaloniki, ca. 130 km südlich von Flughafen Thessaloniki und 110 km nördlich vom Hafen der Stadt Volos in Griechenland entfernt. In der Nähe sind Hauptreisebestimmungsörter Paralia Katerini, Platamona und Leptokaria. Transfer mit dem Taxi vom Nei Pori nach Thessaloniki Flughafen dauert zwischen eineinhalb und zwei Stunden über die Autobahn E75. Nei Pori ist für seine unberührte Natur, schöne Strandstreifen und das kristallklare Wasser des Ägäischen Meeres.

   NEI PORI TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Nei Pori transfer
  • Überwachung des Nei Pori transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Nei Pori transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Nei Pori transfer

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to NEOI POROI

Neoi Poroi Transfers » Taxi hire Neoi Poroi, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Neoi Poroi. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Neoi Poroi
Sun Hi: 
Low: 
23°
16°
Neoi Poroi
Temperature23°C
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
23°
15°
Return trip from Sofia to Bansko for my wife and I. Both drivers were reliable and punctual. Will definitely use you again. Thank you. Jon 2019-22-08
NEOI POROI
Map Neoi Poroi
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to NEOI POROI at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Neoi Poroi with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Neoi Poroi , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Neoi Poroi - Thessaloniki Airport

€111.0€114.0€139.0€260.0€270.0askask143 kms110 min
  NEOI POROI (Nei Pori) is a small village situated on the gulf of Thessaloniki some 130 km South of Thessaloniki airport and 110km North of Volos harbor in Greece. Nearby major tourist destinations are Paralia Katerini, Platamona and Leptokaria. Transfer by taxi from Neoi Poroi to Thessaloniki airport takes between one and a half and two hours via highway E75. Nei Pori is best known for its preserved nature, beautiful beach strips, and crystal blue waters of the Aegean Sea.

   NEOI POROI TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Neoi Poroi transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Neoi Poroi transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Neoi Poroi transfer
  • Neoi Poroi transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Neoi Poroi
  • Door to door Neoi Poroi taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Neoi Poroi transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Neoi Poroi transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Neoi Poroi transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Neoi Poroi transfer