ЛЕВСКИ » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в ЛЕВСКИ

Sat   Sun Левски
Hi:  Hi:  Temperature 4°C
Low:  Low: 
Cada año usamos este servicio, son muy profesiones, puntuales, la comunicación es excelente y a un precio muy competitivo. Recomiendo esta compañía por la magnífica experiencia durante 6 años Mario2018-07-10
Левски Трансфер » Аренда такси в Левски, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Левски
ЛЕВСКИ
Map Левски
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в ЛЕВСКИ по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Левски с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Левски полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Левски - Аэропорт София

€109€119€129«?»«?»«?»«?»215 км150 мин

Левски - София

€109€119€129«?»«?»«?»«?»215 км150 мин
  Город Левски расположен в 200 км к северо-востоку от Софии, в 75 км к востоку от Плевена и в 60 км к северо-западу от Велико Тырново. Если Вы хотите добраться до Левски от Софии, поезжайте по магистрали А2. Поверните налево в направлении Ловеча. Дорога приведет Вас в Левски. Отсюда проходит железная дорога София-Варна. В 8 км к северу от Левски проходит дорога София-Русе и София – Варна. Город празднует свой День рождения 18 июля.

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

LEVSKI » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to LEVSKI

Fri   Sat Levski
Hi: 31° Hi: 31° Temperature 31°C
Low: 20° Low: 19°
This company is the greatest! Organised a transport/taxi to Rila monastery a day before the trip. The payment was approved immediately and my worries were resolved with ease. The gentleman who answered the phone was very professional and our driver Hristo very safe and conscious. Really can not rate this company highly enough. Superb service and THANK YOU for the great experience! Vikki, Clive and Ari Vikki2018-15-07
Levski Transfers » Taxi hire Levski, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Levski. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Levski
LEVSKI
Map Levski
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to LEVSKI at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Levski with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Levski , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Levski - Sofia

€109.0€119.0€129.0askaskaskask215 kms150 min

Levski - Sofia airport

€109.0€119.0€129.0askaskaskask215 kms150 min
  Town of Levski is 200 km northeast of Sofia, 75 km east of Pleven and 60 km northwest of Veliko Tarnovo. If you are travelling from Sofia, take highway A2 and turn left toward town of Lovech. Continue to Levski. The town is a major transportation connection point for all trains travelling from Sofia to Varna and return. 8 km north of Levski pass the main road connecting Sofia - Rousse and Varna. On 18th of July each year the town celebrates its anniversary.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer