КАПИТАН-АНДРЕЕВО » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в КАПИТАН-АНДРЕЕВО

Thu   Fri Капитан-Андреево
Hi:  Hi:  Temperature 1°C
Low:  Low: -2°
Cada año usamos este servicio, son muy profesiones, puntuales, la comunicación es excelente y a un precio muy competitivo. Recomiendo esta compañía por la magnífica experiencia durante 6 años Mario2018-07-10
Капитан-Андреево Трансфер » Аренда такси в Капитан-Андреево, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Капитан-Андреево
КАПИТАН-АНДРЕЕВО
Map Капитан-Андреево
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в КАПИТАН-АНДРЕЕВО по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Капитан-Андреево с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Капитан-Андреево полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Капитан-Андреево - Аэропорт София

€161€187€199€405«?»«?»«?»340 км272 мин

Капитан-Андреево - София

€161€187€199€405«?»«?»«?»340 км272 мин
  КПП Капитан-Андреево расположен в 340 км к юго-востоку от Софии, в 15 км к югу от Свиленграда, в 19 км к западу от Эдирне и в 265 км к северо-западу от Стамбула. Капитан-Андреево – самый оживленный контрольно-пропускной пункт Болгарии – это главные «ворота» из Европы в Турцию, Сирию и Иран, в Азии. Здесь очень насыщенный трафик, так как Капитан-Андреево также является и важными «воротами» в Европейский союз. Путь от аэропорта Софии до болгарско-турецкой границы и КПП Капитан-Андреево-Капикуле проходит по главным автотрассам Болгарии и занимает около шести часов.

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

KAPITAN ANDREEVO » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to KAPITAN ANDREEVO

Fri   Sat Kapitan Andreevo
Hi: 30° Hi: 32° Temperature 21°C
Low: 21° Low: 22°
We rented a transport from Sofia airport to Bourgas. Our flight was delayed with almost 2 hours but the driver waited for us. Great guy. We had no problems on the road. He stopped us for a coffee along the highway. I would recommend this company anytime to everyone. Kalina2018-22-06
Kapitan Andreevo Transfers » Taxi hire Kapitan Andreevo, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Kapitan Andreevo. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Kapitan Andreevo
KAPITAN ANDREEVO
Map Kapitan Andreevo
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to KAPITAN ANDREEVO at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Kapitan Andreevo with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Kapitan Andreevo , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Kapitan Andreevo - Sofia

€161.0€187.0€199.0€405.0askaskask340 kms272 min

Kapitan Andreevo - Sofia airport

€161.0€187.0€199.0€405.0askaskask340 kms272 min
  Kapitan Andreevo is situated 340 km southeast of Sofia and Sofia airport, 15 km south of Svilengrad, 19 km west of Edirne and 265 km northwest of Istanbul. Kapitan Andreevo is the busiest Bulgarian border checkpoint because it is the only major connection between Europe and Turkey, Syria and Iran in Asia. Through Kapitan Andreevo passes high volume of traffic as it is a significant entrance point to the European Union. To transfer you to the Bulgarian-Turkish border at Kapitan Andreevo-Kapikule from Sofia/airport, it will take five hours and forty minutes along some of the main highways in Bulgaria.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer