ГОВЕДАРЦИ » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в ГОВЕДАРЦИ

Говедарци Трансфер » Аренда такси в Говедарци, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Говедарци
ГОВЕДАРЦИ
Map Говедарци
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в ГОВЕДАРЦИ по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Говедарци с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Говедарци полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Говедарци - Аэропорт София

$56$63$78$107«?»«?»«?»75 км75 мин

Говедарци - София

$56$63$78$107«?»«?»«?»75 км75 мин
  Говедарци – небольшая деревушка, расположенная у подножия горы Рила, примерно в 70 км от аэропорта Софии. Село находится неподалеку от города Самоков (в 12 км) и всего в 19 км от старейшего горнолыжного курорта Болгарии – Боровец. Отсюда начинаются пешеходные туристические и экскурсионные маршруты (например, к горной вершине Мусала и к знаменитым Семи Рильским озерам). Местечко предлагает своим гостям множество уютных семейных отелей. Маршрут трансфера от аэропорта Софии к селу Говедарци проходит по шоссе № 82 до города Самоков, а затем – по шоссе 6206.

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to GOVEDARTSI

Govedartsi Transfers » Taxi hire Govedartsi, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Govedartsi. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Govedartsi
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
10°
Govedartsi
Temperature10°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
14°
Return trip from Sofia to Bansko for my wife and I. Both drivers were reliable and punctual. Will definitely use you again. Thank you. Jon 2019-22-08
GOVEDARTSI
Map Govedartsi
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to GOVEDARTSI at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Govedartsi with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Govedartsi , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Govedartsi - Sofia

€55.0€59.0€69.0€99.0askaskask75 kms75 min

Govedartsi - Sofia airport

€55.0€59.0€69.0€99.0askaskask75 kms75 min
  Govedartsi (Govedarci) is a small village in the foot of Rila mountains approximately 70km from Sofia airport. The village is in close proximity to Samokov (12 km) and Borovets (19 km) - the oldest ski resort in Bulgaria. Govedartsi is also a starting point for all trekking and hiking itineraries (including to Musala peak and The Seven Rila lakes) in the region and offers plenty of cozy family hotels. To get to Govedartsi from Sofia airport take road No 82 to Samokov and then 6206 to Govedartsi.

   GOVEDARTSI TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Govedartsi transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Govedartsi transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Govedartsi transfer
  • Govedartsi transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Govedartsi
  • Door to door Govedartsi taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Govedartsi transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Govedartsi transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Govedartsi transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Govedartsi transfer