Flughafentransfer von / bis CHIRPAN

Chirpan Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Chirpan, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Chirpan. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Chirpan
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
25°
15°
Chirpan
Temperature14°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
21°
14°
Заказывали трансфер на группу из 10 человек 8 марта 2019 от аэропорта Пловдив до Пампорово. Автобус приехал вовремя, водитель ехал очень аккуратно! Все очень понравилось! Большое спасибо! Мария2019-14-03
CHIRPAN
Map Chirpan
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach CHIRPAN zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Chirpan mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Chirpan , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Chirpan - Flughafen Sofia

€122€132€167€275«?»«?»«?»189 km160 min

Chirpan - Sofia

€122€132€167€275«?»«?»«?»200 km160 min
  Tschirpan ist eine Stadt im Herzen der thrakischen Tal, 8 km nördlich des Flusses Maritza, 50 km östlich von Plovdiv, 200 km östlich von Sofia, 35 km südwestlich von Stara Zagora und 37 km nord-westlich von Dimitrovgrad. Tschirpan ist eine wichtige Kreuzung mit strategischer Bedeutung für den bulgarischen Transport und die bulgarische Logistik. Eine Sehenswürdigkeit in Tschirpan ist das Haus-Museum von Peyo Javorov - ein der feinsten symbolistischen Dichter in Bulgarien. Wenn Sie nach Tschirpan vom Flughafen Sofia auf Autobahn E80 fahren und der Beschilderung nach Burgas folgen, nehmen Sie die rechte Ausfahrt nach Tschirpan die nur 3 km von der Autobahn ist.

   CHIRPAN TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Chirpan transfer
  • Überwachung des Chirpan transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Chirpan transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Chirpan transfer

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to CHIRPAN

Chirpan Transfers » Taxi hire Chirpan, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Chirpan. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Chirpan
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
18°
14°
Chirpan
Temperature18°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
21°
16°
Always precisely on time , vehicles clean and functional , the staff genuinely helpful and online correspondence contested quickly , we will continue to use their services. We have also used the transfer services for guest transfers Bansko-Sofia and they are very precise. Lucinda2022-11-02
CHIRPAN
Map Chirpan
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to CHIRPAN at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Chirpan with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Chirpan , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Chirpan - Sofia

€127.0ask€172.0€280.0askaskask200 kms160 min

Chirpan - Sofia airport

€127.0ask€172.0€280.0askaskask189 kms160 min
  Chirpan is a town in the heart of the Thracian valley, 8km North of Maritsa river, 50km East of Plovdiv, 200km East of Sofia, 35km South-west of Stara Zagora and 37 km North-west of Dimitrovgrad. Chirpan is an important crossroad with a strategic importance for Bulgarian transport and logistic. One place of interest in Chirpan is the house-museum of Peyo Yavorov - one the finest symbolist poets in Bulgaria. If you are going to Chirpan from Sofia/airpot take highway E80 and follow the signs to Burgas and take the right exit to Chirpan which is only 3 km from the highway.

   CHIRPAN TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Chirpan transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Chirpan transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Chirpan transfer
  • Chirpan transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Chirpan
  • Door to door Chirpan taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Chirpan transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Chirpan transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Chirpan transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Chirpan transfer