Flughafentransfer von / bis BLAGOEVGRAD

Blagoevgrad Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Blagoevgrad, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Blagoevgrad. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Blagoevgrad
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
26°
15°
Blagoevgrad
Temperature16°C
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
28°
14°
Exzellenter Service! Einfach online zu buchen, einfach zu ändern! Immer pünktlich, sehr professionell, saubere Autos, sehr zuverlässig! Ich benutze sie seit 4 Jahren und war immer zufrieden! Sehr empfehlenswert! Desislava2018-25-12
BLAGOEVGRAD
Map Blagoevgrad
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach BLAGOEVGRAD zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Blagoevgrad mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Blagoevgrad , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Blagoevgrad - Bansko

€55€65€75€95€149€219€24960 km80 min

Blagoevgrad - Flughafen Sofia

€65€74€92€127«?»«?»«?»100 km90 min

Blagoevgrad - Flughafen Thessaloniki

€138€144€184«?»«?»«?»«?»185 km200 min

Blagoevgrad - Sofia

€65€74€92€127«?»«?»«?»100 km90 min
  Blagoevgrad ist eine Stadt im Südwesten Bulgariens entlang dem Fluss Struma. Blagoevgrad ist 100 km von Sofia, 60 km von dem berühmten Skiort Bansko und nur 80 km von dem Grenzpunkt Kulata - Promahonas entfernt. Blagoevgrad ist das administrative Zentrum der Region mit einer reichen Geschichte aus den thrakischen Zeiten. Interessante Orten yum Besuch in Blagoevgrad sind das Museum der Geschichte, das Theater, die Oper und die Amerikanische Universität.

   BLAGOEVGRAD TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Blagoevgrad transfer
  • Überwachung des Blagoevgrad transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Blagoevgrad transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Blagoevgrad transfer

BLAGOEVGRAD » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to BLAGOEVGRAD

Wed   Thu Blagoevgrad
Hi: 27° Hi: 25° Temperature 26°C
Low: 18° Low: 19°
We rented a transport from Sofia airport to Bourgas. Our flight was delayed with almost 2 hours but the driver waited for us. Great guy. We had no problems on the road. He stopped us for a coffee along the highway. I would recommend this company anytime to everyone. Kalina2018-22-06
Blagoevgrad Transfers » Taxi hire Blagoevgrad, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Blagoevgrad. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Blagoevgrad
BLAGOEVGRAD
Map Blagoevgrad
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to BLAGOEVGRAD at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Blagoevgrad with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Blagoevgrad , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Blagoevgrad - Bansko

€55.0€65.0€75.0€95.0€149.0€219.0€249.060 kms80 min

Blagoevgrad - Sofia

€65.0€74.0€92.0€127.0askaskask100 kms90 min

Blagoevgrad - Sofia airport

€65.0€74.0€92.0€127.0askaskask100 kms90 min

Blagoevgrad - Thessaloniki Airport

€138.0€144.0€184.0askaskaskask185 kms200 min
  Blagoevgrad is town in South-West Bulgaria situated along Struma river. Blagoevgrad is 100 km from Sofia, 60km from the famous Bansko ski resort and only 80 km from the cross-border point Kulata-Promahonas. Blagoevgrad is an administrative center of the region with a reach history dating back to the Thracian times. Interesting places to visit in Blagoevgrad are the Museum of History, the Theatre, the Opera and the American University.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer