ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЕ » Прокат мотоциклов » МЮНХЕН

Wed Hi: 
Low: 

Мюнхен
Temperature5°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 

last year went on a to southern Spain with a group and two of the group hired bikes in Spain from - they left three days after us and arrived back three days before us. collected and dropped the bikes at the airport. They said the service was excellent and the bikes didn't break down like some of the groups own bikes. Also they had panniers top box etc all supplied as part of the deal. I am definitely hiring a bike next trip to Spain so I can spend more time touring rather than getting there and back! Paul Gregory2019-26-02
Приключение мотоциклов напрокат » Цены аренды » Мюнхен
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов

ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЕ ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ  » МЮНХЕН

Приключенческие мотоциклы предназначены для долгих путешествий по самым различным дорогам, прекрасный выбор для поездок по Болгарии и Европе. В отличие от других мотоциклов, эти мотоциклы отлично подходят как для езды по хорошим дорогам, так и по бездорожью. Приключенческий мотоцикл предлагает комфортные условия для водителя и его пассажира даже вдали от цивилизации. Увеличенные багажник и топливный бак являются отличительными характеристиками мотоциклов данного класса. В стандартную экипировку такого мотоцикла, как правило, входят чемодан на заднее сиденье и перекидные боковые сумки, что позволит Вам взять с собой необходимый для дальнего путешествия багаж. При поездках по бездорожью, Вам нужно будет учесть размеры мотоцикла, его шины и вес. Среди самых известных производителей этих мотоциклов такие компании, как BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki и Honda. Приведем примеры некоторых популярных моделей: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer и т.д. Эти мотоциклы прекрасно подходят для путешествий на большие расстояния. Аренда такого мотоцикла для Вашего путешествия – прекрасный выбор!

  • Механическая коробка передач , Бензин, Высота по седлу : 86cm (), Иммобилайзер, Подогрев рукояток руля, ABS, Букса 12В, Сигнализация, Перчатки, Централняя стойка, Боковая стойка, Система против угона, Стойка для багажа, Электростартер, Предохранитель двигателя, Ветровое стекло, С водяным охлаждением, Страничная стойка для багажа, Датчик топлива, Пассажирское сидение, Прокат мотоциклов в Мюнхен

     В наличии  

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

ADVENTURE - Motorcycle rentals in MUNICH

Adventure motorcycle rental » Munich rental rates
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
15°
Munich
Temperature8°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
13°
Sehr zu empfehlen. Die Motorräder waren neuwertig und in einem sehr guten technischen Zustand. Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal an der Vermietstation. Kostenloser Shuttlebus vom Flughafen. Alles bestens Helmut 2019-29-03

ADVENTURE MOTORBIKE RENTALS  » MUNICH

Adventure motorbikes are a great rental choice for exploring Europe and the rest of the world on less than perfect roads. Unlike other bikes these motorcycles perform very well both on pavement and unpaved roads and are capable of carrying one or two passengers and their gear in comfort kilometers from civilization. Increased fuel and luggage capacity are very important in this class. Typically, adventure motorcycles for rent are also equipped with a back-top case and side bags (panniers) to carry the gear needed for long motorcycle trips. However, their off-road performance is limited due their tires, size and weight. Some of the most popular manufacturers of these motorcycles are BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Honda. A sampling of adventure touring bikes include: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer, etc. These rental bikes are excellent for riders, looking to discover Europe and the rest of the world on their own.

  • Manual transmission , Petrol, Seat height : 86cm (), Immobilizer, Heated grips, ABS, 12V standard socket, Alarm, Handguards, Central stand, Side stand, Anti-Theft System, Top case rack, Electric starter, Engine guard, Windshield, Water-cooled, Side case racks, Fuel level gauge, Passenger seat, Мotorbike rentals in Munich

     In Stock