ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ » Болгария

Sun   Mon София
Hi:  Hi:  Temperature 2°C
Low:  Low: 
Easy to use service with good communication. Well prepared bike and very helpful staff at Rent Zoom in Mallorca. Would use again. Howard Nelson2018-11-10
Черное Море Болгарии » Солнечный берег, Несебр, Золотые пески, Созопол, Святой Влас, Синеморец, Поморие, Равде, Солнечный день, Святой Константин и Елена, Балчик.

Черное Море Болгарии » Солнечный берег, Несебр, Золотые пески, Созопол, Святой Влас, Синеморец, Поморие, Равде, Солнечный день, Святой Константин и Елена, Балчик.

Болгарское черноморское побережиеБолгарское черноморское побережие обитаемое воков подряд. Самые ранные сведения датируют с 5 века до да Христа. Сегодня оно как магнит для тысачи болгарских и иностранных туристов. Их привлекают благоприятный климат с конца Мая до конца Октября, при средней температуре 25 градусов Целзия , пляжи с золотым песком и известн,е курорты. Побережие Черного моря один из самых хороших СПА-районов в стране. Комбинация – морской климат, минеральные бани и источники и личибная грязь – дает прекрасная возможность для отдыха и наслады. Просторные туристические курорты – Солнечной берег, Золотые пески, Дюны и пр. – сравняются с курортами Средизечного моря.

АЛБЕНА

В красивом заливе на северном побережие Черного моря, в 35 км на севере от Варны находится курорт Албена. Пляж в длине 5 км. и широта 150 м. разположен в живописном заливе, окруженом прекрасными зеленами лисами. Климат Албены благоприятствует развитию всех видов спорта. Здесь ноходятся 100 заведений для общественого питания, для кождаго вкуса и денег. Это рестораны вышего класа как и для быстрой еды, малинкие уютные заведения на берегу, бары и другие места предлагающие иностранную пищу.

ДЮНИ

Уютный ваканционный комплекс "Дюни" находится в 40 км от города Бургас, в красивом черноморском заливе. Можете войти десятые метры внутри докосатся до морского два. Наклон берега маленкий, вода теплая, чистая. Архитектура "Дюни" замечательная. Квартиры в комплексе в трех зонах – "Зеленика", "Марина", "Пеликан". Они сочетают уют современной жизни со старой болгарской возрожденской архитектуры. Курорт "Дюни" располагает отличными спортивными сооружениями и опытными тренерами. Они могут удовлетворить требования самого взискательного почитателя водных спортов.

СВ. КОНСТАНТИН

Живописный курорт "Св. Константин" один из самых первых курортов на берегу Черного моря. Расположен среди старинного парка с кипарисами, лилями , смоковницами , с тихими заливами и песочными пляжами, курорт предлагает комфортабельные гостиницы , дачи, ваканционные дома, экскурсии, спорт. В модных и уютных ресторанах предлагают национальную и европейскую кухню. Курорт с именем близкого монастыря рай для любителей водных спортов. Климат средиземноморский с концентрации отрицательных йонов.

ЗОЛОТЫЕ ПЕСКИ

"Золотые пески" самый большой курорт на северном побережие. Он на ходится в 18 км от Варны у подножия холмов спускающиеся к самой привлекательной атракции курорта – его 4-километровой залотистой пляжной полосе. Летние температуры морской воды на несколько градусов ниже температура воздуха – около 27 градусов. Приятный климат , мнгого гостиниц и ресторанов , превращают Золотые пески в самая предпочитаемая дестинация Черного моря. Курорт предлагает богатое многообразие баров , танцевальных зал, казино, внешних басейнов – некоторые минеральные , многих спортивных сооружений для разных видов спорта.

СОЛНЕЧНОЙ БЕРЕГ

"Солнечной берег" самый большой морской курорт на болгарской Ривиеры. Он находится в несколько киломентров от Несебра. Здесь каждый приезжавший найдет свое место – на берегу моря или в дачах – в тихой зелени садах и виноградниках – или в тенистом кемпинге – для любого вкуса и бюджета. Солнце здесь греет 11 часов в день или около 1700 часов летом. Условия для водных спортов отличные. Сотые рестораны и маханы открытые до утра, чтобы удовлетворить кажды вкус и предпочитания.

СОЗОПОЛЬ

Город Созополь сначала назывался Аполонией. Он самый старый город на болгарском побережия, основан в 610 году до Христа. Окружен со трех стран моря, напоминает скалы на маленком куске земли. Созополь сочитает в себе традиционную красоту и античную романтику. Архитектура Созополя исключително живописная. Можете насладится гостоприемством в магазинах, тавернах, закутаных в маленких переулках, напоминающих тоннели из-за выдвинутых балконов. Эта характерная для созополя архитектура дает городу уникальный чар. Каждый год в начале Сентября в Созополе проводится фестиваль изкуств "Аполония" . Богат находками местный археологический музей сохраняет часть артефактов великолепного наследия Аполонии. Остальные артафакты сохраняются в "Лувыре" и в музее "Пергамон" в Берлине.

НЕСЕБР

Расположен на скалистом полуострове, на берегу Черного моря, в возросте более 3000 лет, старинный город Месебрия –это сейчас Несебр. Сначала он был фракийском поселком. В начале 6-ого века до Новой эры город преврощается в греческую колонию. Останки города элинского периода включают храм Аполония, Агора и стену фракийских уккреплений. Среди других замечательностей открываются Базилика Старой метрополии, Средновековная крепость. Месамбрия был один из важнейших городов на берегу Черного моря. Деревянные дома с 19-ого века характерные для апхитектуры побережия в то время.

БАЛЧИК

Город Бальчик существует уже 2600 лет. Ранее он был известен как греческо-византийская крепость Дионисополис. Это маленкий, но очень красивый романтический город на берегу. Со своей сохраненней древней атмосферой город очень привлекателен для туристов. Интерес представляет район "Татар" своими каменными улицами и кирпичными домами. Гордость для Балчика это Старый дворец , построен в 1924-31 годах по желанию румынской королевой Мария. Авторы проекта итальянские архитекторы.

BLACK SEA » Bulgaria

Bulgaria Black Sea » Sunny beach, Nessebar, Golden Sands, Sozopol, St Vlas, Sinemorets, Pomorie, Ravda, Sunny day, St Constantine and Elena, Balchik.
EnglishRussianBulgarian
10°C

   10 Days » 

Thu   Fri  
 Hi: 20°  Hi: 23°
 Low: 9°  Low: 12°  
Sep 28
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Bulgaria car hire
Motorbike Rental Europe
Vespa scooter rentals
Car rental Sofia
Rent a bicycle in Sunny beach - Bulgaria
Motorbike rental Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Travel to BulgariaAffiliateHot deals

Black SeaThe Bulgarian Black Sea coast was inhabited centuries ago - the earliest records date from 5th century BC. Nowadays it is a magnet for hundreds of thousands of Bulgarians and foreign visitors every year. The welcoming climate from late May to late September with average sea temperatures of 25C, the beaches with fine golden sands, and the modern resorts not surprisingly attract more and more tourists. The Black Sea coast is also one of the best spa areas in the country where the combination of sea climate, mineral baths, hot springs, and curative mud adds to the possibilities of holiday enjoyment. The vast tourist complexes such as Sunny Beach and Golden Sands, newer resorts like Albena, and holiday villages such as Elenite and Dyuni compare favorably with villa settlements in the Mediterranean. » Balck Sea hotels

Albena seaside resort

Albena is located 35 km north of the city of Varna on a pretty bay on Black Sea's north coast. It has 5 km long and 150 m wide beach, lying in a picturesque bay surrounded by splendid green forests and the climate that invites to enjoy all outdoor sports. Albena has more than 100 catering establishments, ranging from top class restaurants to fast food outlets, small cosy spots right on the shore, bars and discos, taverns and folk-style places, Chinese and Indian cuisine, to suit any taste and pocket. » Albena hotels

Duni seaside resort

This cozy holiday village is situated 40 km south of city of Burgas in a beautiful bay on Black Sea. You may walk hundreds of meters into the sea and still touch the sea bottom with your feet. The slope is gentle and free of slopes and the water is unpolluted and warm. The architecture of Duni is the first eye -catching feature. Lodgings in the complex include only suites (in total 2000 beds), divided in three zones - Zelenika, Marina and Pelikan and combine the convenience of modern life with the aura of old Bulgarian Revival period architecture. Duni has excellent sport facilities and experienced coaches that will satisfy every water sport fan. » Duni hotels

St Konstantin & Elena

The picturesque resort of St. Konstantin is one of the oldest on the Black Sea coast. Situated in a fine old park with cypresses, lilies and fig trees, quiet bays, sand beaches and curative mineral springs, the resort offers comfortable hotels, villa-settlements and holiday houses, modern restaurants serving national and European cuisine, sports and entertainment for any age, excursions. The resort, named after the local monastery is a paradise for those who are fond of fishing and scuba diving. The climate is Mediterranean with high concentration of light negative ions. » St Constantine & Elena hotels

Golden Sands

The Golden Sands resort is the largest one on the northern Black Sea coast. It is situated 18 km northeast of Varna at the foot of hills, covered with virgin forests descending into the prime attraction of the resort - its 4 km long soft, pale golden beach. Summer sea temperatures are only a few degrees below the 27C air temperature which together with the ever growing number of modern hotels and restaurants, make Golden Sands one of the most desirable destinations on the Black Sea. The resort also offers a wide range of bars, discos, a casino, outdoor pools, some of which mineral, and plenty of sports facilities and activities such as scuba diving, waterskiing and paraskiing. » Golden sands hotels

Sunny Beach

Sunny Beach is the largest seaside resort on the Bulgarian Riviera located a couple of miles , north-west of Town of Nessebar. On the beach or in the quiet greenery of the specious park land, with a cottage settlements in orchards and vineyards, and a shady campsites you will find a place that suites style and budget. The estimated sun hours per day are 11 and 1700 for the period May to September. Conditions for water sports are excellent indeed. Hundreds of restaurants, taverns and entertainment places are open till early in the morning to satisfy any taste and preferences. » Sunny beach hotels

Sozopol

The city of Sozopol, originally named Apollonia is the oldest city on the Bulgarian cost of Black Sea. It was found from Miletus in 610 BC. Surrounded by sea on three sides and resembling pile of stones on a small piece of land, Sozopol brings together natural beauty and romantic antiquities. The architecture in Sozopol is extremely picturesque and intimate. Oriels jut out so much that the streets resemble tunnels where hospitality is offered in shop and taverns. It is the street architecture that gives Sozopol its unique charm. In the very beggining of every autumn, Sozopol is the site of the Apollonia arts festival. The rich local archeological museuim keeps some of Apollonia's magnificent heritage, which is also in the possession of the Louvre and the Pergamon Museum in Berlin. » Sozopol hotels

Nessebar

Situated on a rocky peninsula on the Black Sea, the more than 3,000-year-old site of Nessebar was originally a Thracian settlement (Mesembria). At the beginning of the 6th century B.C., the city became a Greek colony. The city's remains, which date mostly from the Hellenistic period, include the acropolis, a temple of Apollo, an agora and a wall from the Thracian fortifications. Among other monuments, the Stara Mitropolia Basilica and the fortress date from the Middle Ages, when this was one of the most important Byzantine towns on the west coast of the Black Sea. Wooden houses built in the 19th century are typical of the Black Sea architecture of the period. » Nessebar hotels

Balchik

Balchik is a 2600 years old town, a formerly Greek-Byzantine fortress Dionysopolis. It is a small but very romantic Bulgarian seaside town located on Black Sea coast. The town is attractive to tourists with its ancient atmosphere that has been preserved for centuries now. It is interesting to walk along and observe the Tatar Quarter with the pebbled streets and the houses made of stone and adobe. The old palace - built in 1924-1931 by the request of the Romanian queen Maria. The authors of the construction design are Italian architects.


Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE