ДЛЯ ДВОИХ » Прокат снегоходов » БОРОВЕЦ

Wed   Thu Боровец
Hi:  Hi:  Temperature 9°C
Low:  Low: -1°
Very good and easy first snowmobile rental. Customer services were excellent and answered all my questions promptly. Will use again. Lyudmil2016-23-07
Для двоих снегоходов напрокат » Цены аренды » Боровец
ПРОКАТ СНЕГОХОДОВ БОРОВЕЦ
Прокат снегоходов

ДЛЯ ДВОИХ АРЕНДА СНЕГОХОДОВ  » БОРОВЕЦ

Двухместные снегоходы или так называемые 2UP-снегоходы – прекрасный выбор для прогулки на природе с друзьями. Они характеризуются самой современной геометрией подвески, прочным шасси, легки в управлении. В стандартную комплектацию входит 4-тактовый двигатель с впрыскиванием топлива, надежный и экономичный, что позволит пассажирам насладиться гладким и беспроблемным путешествием. 2UP разработаны для долгих путешествий, у них удобные сиденья, сделанные из нескользящих материалов, высокие ветровые стекла для дополнительной защиты и ручки с подогревом. Большинство моделей оснащены дополнительными функциями для большего комфорта: регулируемыми спинками кресел, просторным багажником, розеткой для подогрева козырька водителя. Одни из самых популярных моделей двухместных снегоходов: Yamaha RS Venture GT, Yamaha Venture Lite, Yamaha RS Viking Professional, Polaris Turbo IQ LXT, Sci-Doo GTSE 1200 4-TEC и Sci-Doo Grand Touring Sport.

  • Aвтоматическая коробка передач , Бензин, Высота : 133cm (пассажирское сидение), Ручки с подогревом, Ветровое стекло, Сигнализация, Багажное отделение, Цепи для глубокого снега, Датчик уровень топлива, Пассажирская Спинка, Заеркала, С воздушным охлаждением, Аренда снегоходов Боровец

     В наличии  

  • Aвтоматическая коробка передач , Бензин, Высота : 123cm (), Ручки с подогревом, Ветровое стекло, Электростартер, Багажное отделение, Цепи для глубокого снега, Датчик уровень топлива, Пассажирская Спинка, Заеркала, С воздушным охлаждением, Аренда снегоходов Боровец

     В наличии  

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

TWO RIDERS - Snowmobile rentals in BOROVETS

Two riders snowmobile rental » Borovets rental rates
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
22°
12°
Borovets
Temperature20°C
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
21°
11°
Reliable company. Immpecable service. Cars in excellent condition. Michael2019-26-02
SNOWMOBIL RENTAL BOROVETS
SNOWMOBILING

TWO RIDERS SNOWMOBILE RENTALS  » BOROVETS

Two Riders snowmobiles or so-called 2UPs are а great rental choice to enjoy winter outdoors with friends. They feature the most advanced suspension geometry, predictable and easy handling and strong chassis. Their reliable, 4-stroke, fuel-injected engines deliver fuel economy and durability so that the riders enjoy trouble-free riding and great performance. Designed for long hour riding, 2UP snowmobiles have comfortable seats made from non-slippery material, extra tall windshields for better protection and heated handlebars. Most of them provide additional comfort for snowmobilers due to their adjustable backseats, spacious cargo storage and even heated driver’s visor power outlet. The most popular two riders snowmobiles include Yamaha RS Venture GT, Yamaha Venture Lite, Yamaha RS Viking Professional, Polaris Turbo IQ LXT, Sci-Doo GTSE 1200 4-TEC and Sci-Doo Grand Touring Sport.

  • Automatic transmission , Petrol, Height : 133cm (TWO UP), Heated rider grips, Windshield, Alarm, Luggage compartment, Deep snow chains, Fuel level gauge, Passenger backrest, Mirrors, Air-cooled, Snowmobile hire in Borovets

     In Stock  

  • Automatic transmission , Petrol, Height : 123cm (), Heated rider grips, Windshield, Electric starter, Luggage compartment, Deep snow chains, Fuel level gauge, Passenger backrest, Mirrors, Air-cooled, Snowmobile hire in Borovets

     In Stock