СОФИЯ аренда автомобиля » 2004 Пежо 307 1.6

Аренда автомобилей София » Автомобиля напрокат 2004 Пежо 307 1.6
СОФИЯ
Map София
  Пежо 307 1.6 (Peugeot 307) 2004 года- стильный и практичный автомобиль среднего размера- выбор тех, кто ищет что-то особенное. У него удлиненная форма, а также широкая и длинная колесная база. Салон просторен, в нем комфортно разместятся 4 человека, будет удобно и высоким пассажирам. Кроме того, салон автомобиля прекрасно оборудован: имеются большие карманы на дверях, удобный «бардачок», подстаканники, ящички под сиденьями и много других емкостей для хранения журналов, CD-дисков и телефонов. Сиденья исключительно удобные, багажник- большой, его легко загружать. Пежо 307 получил одни из самых высоких результатов для автомобиля своего класса на краш-тестах по безопасности, у него шесть подушек безопасности, а стандартная антиблокировочная система тормозов ABS включает в себя систему распределения тормозных усилий и систему помощи при экстренном торможении. Двигатель автомобиля обеспечивает мягкую езду, руль- очень удобный. Пежо 307- автомобиль для тех, кто ищет в автомобиле нечто большее, чем просто средство передвижения! Неважно, насколько трудна дорога, Пежо 307 справится с любыми испытаниями! СОФИЯ

Цены Прокат Авто 30-365 дней 15-29 дней 7-14 дней 4-6 дней 2-3 дней

июн 1 - июн 30 $ 14,9 $ 15,7 $ 16,6 $ 18,3 $ 23,6
дек 21 - янв 6 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0
янв 7 - мар 31 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0
апр 1 - май 31 $ 14,9 $ 16,6 $ 18,3 $ 20,1 $ 25,3
июл 1 - авг 31 $ 9,6 $ 10,5 $ 11,4 $ 14,9 $ 20,1
сен 1 - сен 30 $ 10,5 $ 11,4 $ 12,2 $ 15,7 $ 21
окт 1 - дек 20 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0
Цена проката в сутки, не включая в себя страхование, дополнительные услуи и НДС.
Механическая коробка передач, Бензин, 4+1 пассажиры, 5 двери, Багаж: 2 больших чемодана, Климатроник, CD-плеер, Радио, Подушки безопасности, Противотум. фары, АБС, Сигнализация, Центр. замок, Усилитель руля, Эл. стекла, Эл. зеркала, Аренда автомобилей София - от  0 USD
  Мин. возраст водителя: 21 год       

"
I did use motoroads services in a few occasions. Every time from Sofia airport, had no issues what so ever. Great service , always on time. Give me free child seat last time I travel. Asen Nikolov2018-05-06

SOFIA car hire » 2004 Peugeot 307 1.6

Car hire Sofia » Rent a car 2004 Peugeot 307 1.6
SOFIA
Map Sofia
  The 2004 Peugeot 307 is a stylish and practical mid-size car which really appeals to car hire customers looking for something with a bit of flair. The 307 has a tall design, with a wide and long wheelbase and abounds in space with lots of headroom and cabin-storage. And when we say excellent storage space, we mean not only generous door pockets, cubby holes, cup-holders, under-seat drawers and other places for magazines, CDs, drinks and phones, but also a large and simple to load boot. There is plenty of room in the front and back for 4 adults and the seats are well shaped and comfortable. Moreover, the 2004 Peugeot 307 has one of the best results in its class for occupant protection - it has six airbags and the standard ABS includes brake-force distribution and brake assist. The engine delivers a smooth ride and the steering setup will really appeal to car rent drivers who want more than just transportation from their car - no matter how rough the road is the Peugeot 307 masters even the most adverse conditions. SOFIA

Car Rental Prices 30-365 days 15-29 days 7-14 days 4-6 days 2-3 days

Jun 1 - Jun 30 $ 14.9 $ 15.8 $ 16.7 $ 18.4 $ 23.7
Dec 21 - Jan 6 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0
Jan 7 - Mar 31 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0
Apr 1 - May 31 $ 14.9 $ 16.7 $ 18.4 $ 20.2 $ 25.5
Jul 1 - Aug 31 $ 9.7 $ 10.5 $ 11.4 $ 14.9 $ 20.2
Sep 1 - Sep 30 $ 10.5 $ 11.4 $ 12.3 $ 15.8 $ 21.1
Oct 1 - Dec 20 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0
Car rental prices are per day and do not include insurance, additional extras and VAT.
Manual transmission, Petrol, 4+1 passengers, 5 doors, Luggage: 2 large suitcases, Climatronic, CD player, Radio, Air bags, Halogens, ABS, Alarm, Central lock, Power steering, El. windows, El. mirrors, Car hire in Sofia - from  0 USD
  Minimum Driver's age: 21 years       

"
Wonderful service from start to finish, lovely car too, ideal for two small children, we were given two free car seats which were really good maxicosy ones and fitted for us. Such lovely customer service, thank you again, we had a great holiday in Bulgaria. Rowena2018-20-06