ПОЕЗДКА В БОЛГАРИЮ

Поездка в Болгарию » Природа, Климат, Культура, История, Экономика, Фестивали, Сокровища

Поездка в Болгарию » Природа, Климат, Культура, История, Экономика, Фестивали, Сокровища

Откройте Болгарию – спящую красавицу на Балканах !

Болгария – кусочек Рая, сочетающий в себе замечательную красоту лазурного , теплого моря и величественые осноженные горские верхи.

Родина самой древной цивилизации в Европе и самого старого золота в мире, Болгария удивить Вас богатсвом цветов всех четырех сезона, залотыми пляжами, теплым морским песком, житных нив , пурпурным цветом болгарских роз и вин.

Климат в Болгарии благоприятны для туризма весь год. Он сюрпризирует каждого приезавшего путешественика разнообразием красивого релефа, вкусной кухней и гостоприемными людьми – сохранили традициях и фольклора 13 веков.

Родопы горыБолгария предлагает разнообразные возможности для отдыха и активных ваканциий для каждого возраста и вкуса. На доступной цене можете насладится культурными путешествиями и турами до многочисленных болгарских монастырей , посещениями исторических замечательностей и архитектурных резерватов, природными феноменами, защищеными парками и экотуризмом и рехабилитацией.

Известные в мире болгарские горнолыжные курорты – Боровец, Банско, Пампорово – предлагают лыжные сооружения разной трудности, гостиницы – люкс и дачи для активного отдыха и зимного туризма.

Релеф Болгарии многообразный – на 111 000 кв.км., высота между 0 и 2925 м над уровни моря, наблюдаются широкие долины и высокие горы, красивые скалные образувания, в том числе и 4300 пешеры. Это позволяет любителям природы наслаждатся не только туризмом , но и скалным и пещерным спортом.

Черное мореЧерноморские курорты предлагают многообразные возможности для лечения, яхтинг, серфинг, водные лыжи, подводное риболовство и другие выды спорта. Приз „Голубой флаг“ за 1999 г. присужден курортам Русалка, Албена, Золотые пески, Ривиера, Солнечной берег, Дюни, Международному центру молодежи в Приморско.

Развитая мрежа путей сочитывает побережные и эко маршруты и дает возможности для фото ваканций, для наблюдение птиц и разсматривания замечательностей.

МногоMany сел и городов сохраняют традиционный облик и настоющий болгарский дух. Каждый кто приехал в Болгарию, может познакомится с болгарскими традициями и попробовать вкусную кухню.

Настоющая атмосфера болгарского села можете почуствовать в Копривщице, Арбанаси, Елена, Боженци, Вонеща вода, Стара планина , Рибарице, Ковачевице, Белой церкве, Жеравне, Котеле, Буйновцы, Мийновцы, Батове, Болгарево, Стражице, Каменной берег, Кардаме, в Приселцах и других деревнях Северной Болгарии.

Многообразный релеф, богатство разных скалных образований, биологичное разнообразие и экологично чистые районы дают большой потенциал для развития экотуризма.

РилаСоществует мрежа из трех национальных и девяти природных парков, много резерватов и природных замечательностей , как и маркированных горских дорог на 37000 км. Природные резерваты „Среберна“ и Национальный Парк Пирин включены в Мировом реестре ЮНЕСКО.

Лечебный туризм основной из болгарских туристических продуктов. Наличие 600 минеральных источников помогает дря лечения разных болезни. Построеные много лечебных гостиниц, оборудованы современими кабинетами где работают квалифицированые специалисты.

Культурный туризм знакомит приезжавших богатом наследием страны и самыми современными достижениями болгарской культуры. Праисторические находки дают возможности для посещения памятником разных исторических епох – фракийские могилы, римские стены, памятники с Первой или Второй болгарских государств.Архитектурные замечательности Возрождения оформляют извистные города и деревни – Пловдив, Велико Тырново, Арбанаси, Боженци, Жеравна, Трявна, Ковачевица, Лещен, Шырока Лыка, Дюлен и пр.

Bachkovski Monastery - BulgariaДля религиозного туризма интерес предсатвяют 160 православных монастырей, расположеных среди кпасивой природы. 12 из них предлагают и туристические спальны. Самые изнестные из них – Рильский, Роженский, Земенский, Бачковский, Троянский, Преображенский, Аладжа монастырь.

Гости Болгарии могут познакомится и с древными занятиями в болгарских землях – производство вина, розового масла или взять участия в курс по вышивка, вязание, резьба по дереву, керамика. Знакомства с таких занятиях и демонстрациях предлагаются в Етаре – открытый этнографский музий в районе Габраво. Такие музеи есть и в Казанлыке, Пловдиве и Банско.

Любителей изкуства найдут богатый культурный календарь и возможность присуствовать на престижных международных кино-оперных и балетных фестивалях.

Более 30 000 исторических памятников, 36 культурных резерватов, 160 монастырей, 330 музеев и галерей это возможность для развития культурного туризма в Болгарии.

Туристы в Болгарии могут насладится магией и очарованием болгарского фольклора. Все ценители древных певческих традициях приглашены участвовать в самых больших событиях этого типа: Национальный Фольклорный собор в Копривщице , который проводится на 5 лет, Национальный собор „Рожен пает“ – на 4 года.

Mon   Tue София
Hi: 18° Hi: 17° Temperature 22°C
Low: 14° Low: 12°
"
We have had two unforgettable Summer Holidays in Bulgaria with Motoroads and both of those holidays were awesome, spending lovely quality timecycling and than relaxing in the Sentido Family Hotel at Golden Sand Resort. Me and My family can not express our positive experience with this travel agency! They are real experts and I would like to highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for an affordable and relaxing time out in Bulgaria. Motoroads provides you a high quality travel service and they are really a great value for money!!! T.Schmidt

TRAVEL TO BULGARIA

Travel to Bulgaria » Information guide, Nature, Climate, Culture, History, Economy, Festivals, Treasures
EnglishRussianBulgarian
19°C

   10 Days » 

Sat   Sun  
 Hi: 21°  Hi: 24°
 Low: 14°  Low: 14°  
Sep 30
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Bulgaria car hire
Motorbike Rental Europe
Vespa scooter rentals
Car rental Sofia
Rent a bicycle in Sunny beach - Bulgaria
Motorbike rental Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Travel to BulgariaAffiliateHot deals

Discover Bulgaria - the sleeeping beauty on the Balkans!

Bulgaria - a small piece of paradise blending in itself the remarkable beauty of the azure, the warm turquoise sea and the majestic, snow-topped mountains.

The homeland of the Europe's most ancient civilization and the oldest gold in the world, Bulgaria will enchant you with the wealth of colours throughout its four seasons, with the golden shade of its fine sea sands and heavy wheat fields, with the crimson colour of Bulgarian roses and wine.

Bulgaria and its favourable throughout the year recreation climate would surprise pleasantly every first-time traveller with the variety of its beautiful landscapes and awesome natural phenomena, with its delicious cuisine and hospitable people, with its preserved traditions, folklore and thirteen century historic heritage.

Rhodopes mountainBulgaria offers a variety of possibilities for cultural vacations and active outdoor holidays for each age and every taste. Cultural vacations, Monastery tours, Black sea vacations, Historical sites trips, Architectural reserves vacations, Natural phenomena sightseeing, Eco tourism, Congress tourism, Passive recreation, and rehabilitation are available at extremely good price.

Bulgarian international mountain resorts of BorovetsPamporovo, and Bansko offer great ski facilities of various difficulty and luxurious hotels and huts for active vacations and winter tourism.

The relief of Bulgaria is extremely diverse - on an area on 111,000 sq km between 0-2,925 m of altitude there is a variety of vast valleys and low lands, hills and mountains, extremely beautiful rock phenomena, glaciered, abrasion, erosion and karst formations, including 4,300 caves. This allows mountain lovers to enjoy not only hiking, but rock climbing, caving and spelunking.

Bulgaria Black SeaThe Black Sea Resorts offer various opportunities for climate-treatment and balneo healing, yachting, surfing, water skiing, underwater fishing, diving and other water sports. The 1999 Blue Flag prize was awarded to Russalka, Albena, Golden Sands, Rivierra, Sunny Day, Elenite, Nessebar, Sunny Beach, Pomorie, Dyuni and the International Youth Center of Primorsko.

There is a developed road network combining sea and eco routes and providing an opportunity for photo vacations, bird watching and sightseeing.

Many Bulgarian villages have preserved their traditional appearance and genuine spirit and have their doors open to those willing to share Bulgarian traditions and delicious local cuisine.

The Bulgarian village atmosphere can be experienced in Koprivshtitsa, Bozhentsi, Arbanassi, Elena, Ribaritsa, Kovachevitsa, Byala Cherkva, Zheravna, Kotel, the village of Voneshta Voda (near Veliko Tarnovo), Buinovtsi, Miikovtsi (near Elena) in the Balkan Range; the village of Batovo, Sokolovo, Strazhitsa, Topola, Balgarevo, Kamen bryag, Tyulenovo, Kardan, Preseltsi, Krassen and others in northeast Bulgaria.

The Eco tourism has a significant potential for development - diverse relief, the richness of land formations, biological diversity and environmentally clean regions.

Rila mountainThere is an existing network of three national and nine nature parks, a number of reserves and natural places of interest, as well as marked mountain paths with a total length of 37,000 km. The Srebarna Lake Biosphere Reserve and the Pirin National Park are two nature reserves included in the UNESCO World Register of Historical Sites.

Balneological tourism is one of Bulgaria's main tourism products thanks to the abundance of 600 mineral spas, favourable for the treatment of various diseases. There are a number of balneological hotels with modern equipment and skilled therapists.

Cultural tourism presents the rich legacy of the country and the modern accomplishments of Bulgarian culture. The possibilities for visits to valuable monuments dating back to different historical epochs are of interest for tourists. Pre-historical findings, Thracian tombs, artifacts from the Greek epoch, Roman fortifications, ancient monuments from the times of the First and the Second Bulgarian Kingdom, architectural landmarks from the period of the Revival have shaped the outlook of towns and villages - Plovdiv, Veliko Tarnovo, Arbanassi, Bojentsi, Zheravna, Tryavna, Kovachevitsa, Leshten, Shiroka Luka, Dolen, etc.

Bachkovski Monastery - Bulgaria160 orthodox monasteries situated in attractive natural environments, some twenty of which open for tourist stay, are of interest for the development of religious tourism. The Rila monastery, Rozhen monastery, Zemen monastery, Bachkovo monastery, Trojan monastery, Aladja monastery, Preobrazhenski monastery, are among the most often visited monasteries.

Guests to Bulgaria may become acquainted with the ancient production activities in the Bulgarian lands - production of wine, attar of roses, or to participate in a course in traditional Bulgarian craftsmanship - embroidery, knitting, wood-carving,  and pottery. Acquaintance with traditional craft, and brief demonstrations are offered in the Etara open-air ethnographic museum near Gabrovo,  Kulata museum in Kazanluk, the old town of Plovdiv and Bansko.

Travellers to Bulgaria and arts lovers will discover a rich cultural calendar and a possibility to attend prestigious international cinema, opera and ballet festivals.

Over 30,000 historical monuments, 36 culture reserves, 160 monasteries, 330 museums and galleries are a prerequisite for cultural tourism in Bulgaria.

In the year 2003 visitors to Bulgaria will have the opportunity to enjoy the magic and charm of the Bulgarian folklore. All connoisseurs and admirers of our ancient traditions are invited to the biggest events of this type: the 11th edition of the National Bulgarian Folklore Gathering in Koprivshtitsa  and the Rozhen Sings National Gathering.


Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE