ГАЛЕРЕЯ » Прокат велосипеда ВАРНА

Sat   Sun Варна
Hi: 18° Hi: 17° Temperature 16°C
Low: 15° Low: 13°
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi2016-26-06
Прокат велосипедов Варна » ГАЛЕРЕЯ

ТУРИСТИЧЕСКИЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Варна галерея

Туристические велосипеды – прекрасный выбор для тех, кто хочет насладиться прогулкой на природе с комфортом. Разработанные специально для долгих путешествий, они достаточно прочны и способны перевозить большое количество багажа. У них гибкая рама, длинная колесная база и прочные колеса. Туристические велосипеды бывают следующих видов: триальные (trail), шоссейные (road), спортивные (sport), тандемы (tandem) и лежачие (recumbent). Современные шоссейные туристические велосипеды удобны в управлении и подходят для перевозки багажа (имеют необходимые крепления для багажников и багажных корзин), диаметр колес – около 62 см. Спортивные туристические велосипеды имеют облегченную конструкцию, они легкие, с узкими шинами (около 26 мм), количество спиц на колесо – минимум 36, оснащены багажником. Велосипеды типа «тандем» подходят для тех, кто любит кататься вдвоем, они длиннее и тяжелее, чем стандартные велосипеды, предназначенные для одного человека. Лигерады (или так называемые лежачие велосипеды, рикамбенты) устроены таким образом, что велосипедист занимает полу-лежачее положение, его ноги при этом находятся спереди. Такое положение обеспечивает больший комфорт, у этих велосипедов лучшая обтекаемость. Багажник может быть расположен сзади или под сиденьем. Гоночный велосипед Bianchi Volpe – одна из самых популярных моделей туринг класса, его отличают прочность и легкий вес. Другие популярные модели класса: DRAG Marathon LUX, DRAG Marathon Pro, Fuji Touring, Jamis Aurora, REI Novara Safari, Rocky Mountain Sherpa, Trek 250, Koga Miyata World Traveler и Rivendell Atlantic.

  • 2016 CROSS Touring LUX GRX 9
  • 2012 DRAG Marathon Lady
  • 2012 DRAG Marathon Lux

КРОСС КАНТРИ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Варна галерея

Велосипеды кросс-кантри – прекрасный выбор аренды для тех, кто хочет насладиться активным отдыхом на природе. Кросс-кантри является олимпийским видом спорта с 1996 года, это самая популярная дисциплина в маунтинбайке (горном велосипеде). Маршрут для кросс-кантри предполагает езду по пересеченной местности: лесным тропинкам, ровным участкам и мощеной поверхности, маршрут смешанный. В зависимости от технических характеристик, эти велосипеды делятся на два под-вида: кросс-кантри для путешествий (XC) и гоночные кросс-кантри. Велосипеды XC весят от 7 до 16 кг. Они оснащены передней вилкой с амортизацией, а иногда и задней, щитками для защиты от грязи. Посадка такого велосипеда – более прямая, чем у дорожного велосипеда. Самым важным фактором для кросс-кантри является прочность, так как состязания длятся от 35 минут до 24 часов. Размер колес варьирует от 66 до 74 см. Среди самых популярных моделей класса кросс кантри: FERRINI R 3, Rocky Mountain Element 70 RSL, Rocky Mountain Element 70 MSL, Rocky Mountain Vertex 970 RSL 29, Scott Spark 29 Elite, Scott Scale 29 Elite и Diamondback Overdrive Pro.

  • 2015 CROSS GRX 9 X
  • 2014 Ferrini R3 XC

ЖЕНСКИЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Варна галерея

Дамские велосипеды – прекрасный выбор для дам, которые успешно сочетают повседневные обязанности, такие, как покупки, со спортом и отдыхом. Разработанные специально для женщин, эти велосипеды стильные и надежные, они также более легкие, чем обычные велосипеды, и не имеют верхней поперечной трубы. У большинства из них легкие, короткие рамы из углепластика, чуть расширяющиеся к рулю и тормозам. Дамские велосипеды имеют широкие удобные сиденья, кожаные или матерчатые, изготовленные из современных высокотехнологичных материалов, оснащены щитками над шинами и корзинками для багажа спереди или сзади. Модели Venue Lady Acera 21 V, Venue City Bike Lady Turney 21 V, Juliet XT-Edition, Juliet 20-MD, Juliet 40-D, Kate Spade NY for Adeline Adeline Bike, Gazelle Toer Populair Lady, Caferacer Doppio Lady, Scott Contessa, Venue Lady Acera 21V и Juliet 1000 находятся в списке самых популярны дамских моделей велосипедов.

  • 2012 DRAG Marathon Lady

ШОССЕЙНЫЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Варна галерея

Гоночные велосипеды – прекрасный выбор в аренду для тех, кто хочет почувствовать адреналин. Они созданы специально для высоких скоростей и состязаний. Велосипеды данного класса подходят для езды по дороге, для скоростного спуска, езды по бездорожью и пересеченной горной местности. В зависимости от предназначения, они делятся на следующие виды: велосипеды для велокросса, для марафона, для горных внедорожных состязаний, велосипеды для велодрома. Гоночные велосипеды отличаются легкостью и аэродинамической конструкцией. Для обеспечения максимальной скорости и эффективности, рама сконструирована наподобие треугольника – три прямые трубы, сделанные из высокотехнологичных компонентов (углепластик), весом менее килограмма. Из соображений эффективности, колеса и их ободки также имеют аэродинамическую форму. Они могут быть сделаны из алюминиевого сплава, углеродного волокна или металла. Гоночные велосипеды отличаются узкими, легкими шинами с неглубоким протектором, чтобы уменьшить сопротивление качению. Самые известные производители гоночных велосипедов: Shimano, Campagnolo, SRAM и др. Одни из лучших моделей: Litespeed L1 Dura Ace, Focus Cayo Evo 4.0, Scott CR1 Team, Focus Izalco Pro 3.0, Litespeed Li2 Di2, Orbea Orca SLi2, Orbea Orca GLT и BH Cristal Dura Ace di2.

  • 2015 Shockblaze S7 SL 105 L

ДЕТСКИЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Варна галерея

Детские велосипеды – прекрасный выбор аренды для тех, кто хочет путешествовать по Болгарии с детьми. Эти велосипеды обычно классифицируют, исходя из размера колес, а не размера рамы, как велосипеды для взрослых. Размер колес варьирует в рамках 40-61 см. У детских велосипедов низкая рама Y-формы, сделанная, как правило, из алюминия, удобные сиденья и задний багажник (или корзинка, обычно у моделей для девочек). Безопасность исключительно важна для этого класса, поэтому обязательно носить шлем. Среди популярных моделей: Sprint Ninja, FRC DUKE 24 18 sp, ZR6 16" 1V, Camila 20" 6V, Starmoon 12" 1V, DAKAR 624 Boy, DAKAR 624 Girl, Diamondback Venom 20" Freestyle, MTX 250, MTX 250 Girls, Ridgeback RB MX14, модели Frantic для мальчиков и Taffy для девочек марки Giant.

  • 2012 Sprint Ninja CH
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

VARNA » Bicycle rental gallery

Bicycle rentals in Varna » GALLERY

TOURING BICYCLES » Varna gallery

Touring bicycles are a great rental choice to discover Bulgarian nature in comfort. Designed to manage bicycle touring, these bicycles are strong enough and capable of carrying heavy baggage. They feature a long wheelbase, heavy duty wheels and more flexible than rigid frame construction. Touring bicycles are divided into the following types: trail, road, sport, tandem and recumbent. Contemporary road touring bikes feature approximately 62 cm wheel, easy handling and setting points for luggage racks. Sport/touring cycles are light, with more relaxed geometry, with narrow tires (around 26 mm tires), with at least 36 spokes per wheel and usually carrier racks. Tandem touring bikes are a great rental choice for cycling couples. They are longer and heavier than conventional bikes. In recumbent bikes riders are sitting in a leaning or semi-leaning stand with their legs in front. This position allows better comfort and aerodynamic productivity. The luggage racks may be placed under or behind the seat. Although a cross racing bike, Bianchi Volpe is one of the most preferred by touring bikers for its strength and light weight. Other include DRAG Marathon LUX, DRAG Marathon Pro, Fuji Touring, Jamis Aurora, REI Novara Safari, Rocky Mountain Sherpa, Trek 250, Koga Miyata World Traveler and Rivendell Atlantic.

  • 2016 CROSS Touring LUX GRX 9
  • 2012 DRAG Marathon Lady
  • 2012 DRAG Marathon Lux

CROSS-COUNTRY BICYCLES » Varna gallery

Cross country rental bicycles are a great way to enjoy Bulgarian nature on your own. The most popular discipline of mountain biking, cross-country biking is an Olympic sport since 1996. This type of cycling is determined by the terrain - a mixture of uncultivated forest pathways, evenly roads, single trails and paved surface. Depending on the technical complication it may be divided between riding (XC bikes) and racing. XC bikes vary from 7 to 16 kg. They offer suspension forks in front and sometimes at the rear, full fender for protection and more upright biker's stand than on a road bike. In cross-country racing endurance is a major point as races may last from 35 minutes to 24 hours. The size of wheels may vary from approximately 66 cm to around 74 cm. The most popular examples of cross country include FERRINI R 3, Rocky Mountain Element 70 RSL, Rocky Mountain Element 70 MSL, Rocky Mountain Vertex 970 RSL 29, Scott Spark 29 Elite, Scott Scale 29 Elite and Diamondback Overdrive Pro.

  • 2015 CROSS GRX 9 X
  • 2014 Ferrini R3 XC

LADY BICYCLES » Varna gallery

Lady bicycles are a great rental choice for women who manage successfully everyday tasks such as shopping with leisure and sport. Designed for ladies, those bikes are stylish and reliable, although more lightweight and have no top tube. Most of them feature short length, light carbon frames with small extend to the brakes and handlebars. Lady bikes offer wide comfortable leather or high tech fabric saddles, fenders over the tires and baskets in front or at the rear. Venue Lady Acera 21 V, Venue City Bike Lady Turney 21 V, Juliet XT-Edition, Juliet 20-MD, Juliet 40-D, Kate Spade NY for Adeline Adeline Bike, Gazelle Toer Populair Lady, Caferacer Doppio Lady, Scott Contessa, Venue Lady Acera 21V and Juliet 1000 are some of the well-known models.

  • 2012 DRAG Marathon Lady

RACING BICYCLES » Varna gallery

Racing bikes (road bikes) are a great rental choice to discover Europe while raising your adrenaline. Built for speed and competitive racing, everything except the speed is not essential. This class of bikes may be used on road, down hillsides, off road, through rough mountain terrain. According to this they may be divided in the following types: cycle-cross bicycles, speedway bicycles, mountain racing (off-road racing) and bicycles for velodromes (track bicycles). Racing bikes are lightweight with aerodynamic construction. In order to provide excellent performance and better efficiency, their frame must be built resembling a triangle - with three straight tubular shapes. It is made of high tech components such as carbon and weighs less than 1 kg. Regarding the efficiency, wheels and their rims must have an aerodynamic shape as well. They may be made from aluminum fusion, carbon fiber or metal. Racing bikes feature narrow, light tires with thin tread in order to lessen air and rolling resistance. Racing bikes manufacturer are Shimano, Campagnolo, SRAM etc. and some of the best racing examples are Litespeed L1 Dura Ace, Focus Cayo Evo 4.0, Scott CR1 Team, Road bike, Focus Izalco Pro 3.0, Litespeed Li2 Di2, Orbea Orca SLi2, Orbea Orca GLT and BH Cristal Dura Ace di2.

  • 2015 Shockblaze S7 SL 105 L

JUNIOR BICYCLES » Varna gallery

Junior rental bikes are а great choice to explore Bulgaria and have fun with your kids. Junior bicycles are usually categorised by their wheel size unlike adult bicycles which are rated by frame size. Regarding their wheel size, it varies between 40 cm and 61 cm. They feature low profile y-shaped most often aluminum frame, comfortable seats and rear racks or baskets for girl's models. According to safety, helmets are compulsory. Sprint Ninja, FRC DUKE 24 18 sp, ZR6 16" 1V, Camila 20" 6V, Starmoon 12" 1V, DAKAR 624 Boy, DAKAR 624 Girl, Diamondback Venom 20" Freestyle, MTX 250, MTX 250 Girls, Ridgeback RB MX14, Giant's Frantic for boys and Taffy for girls are some of the most popular examples.

  • 2012 Sprint Ninja CH
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Thu   Fri Varna
Hi: 10° Hi: 12° Temperature 9°C
Low:  Low: 
"
We have had two unforgettable Summer Holidays in Bulgaria with Motoroads and both of those holidays were awesome, spending lovely quality timecycling and than relaxing in the Sentido Family Hotel at Golden Sand Resort. Me and My family can not express our positive experience with this travel agency! They are real experts and I would like to highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for an affordable and relaxing time out in Bulgaria. Motoroads provides you a high quality travel service and they are really a great value for money!!! T.Schmidt