PLOVDIV FLUGHAFEN » Taxi Transfers Plovdiv Flughafen - Pamporovo, Bansko, Borovets, Sofia, Burgas

Plovdiv Flughafen Transfers » Plovdiv Taxi, Flughafen-Shuttle-Service nach Pamporovo, Bansko und Borovets Transport zum / vom PDV mieten. Online Taxi Vermietung in Plovdiv, Buch yout Transfer-Service sofort mit einem Klick.
SOFIA FLUGHAFEN TRANSFER
Flughafen transfer

Suchen & Taxi am Flughafen Plovdiv buchen

Transfer von:(Reise   St.)
Zielort:
Transfertyp:
Passagiere:

FLUGHAFEN PLOVDIV TAXI TRANSFERS FÜR SHUTTLE PREISE?

  SEHEN SIE UNSERE TRANSFER PREISE ANoder suchen Sie darüber für billige Transfers von/nach Flughafen Plovdiv.
Wir bieten 24/7 privates Transferservice von/nach Flughafen Plovdiv billiger als Shuttle-Service. Regelmäßige Flughafentransfers werden den Ski-Urlaubers von Flughafen Plovdiv nach Pamporovo, Bansko und Borovets Ski resort während des Winters angeboten und während des Sommers nach Sonnenstrand, Sozopol, Tsarevo, Burgas und Varna. Unser höfliche Vertreter wird Sie mit einer Namenkarte in der Ankunftshalle des Flughafens Plovdiv empfangen und wird Ihnen nach Ihrem Hotel bringen. Während des Winters überwachen wir immer das Wetter und Schneefall in Pamporovo, Bansko und Borovets, um ein reibungsloses Flughafen Transferservice zu sichern. KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN SAGEN ALLES!

Flughafen Plovdiv befindet sich 10 Km süd-östlich von Plovdiv an der Hauptautobahn nach Assenovgrad. Es ist nur 15-20 Minuten mit einem Taxi entfernt. Flughafen Plovdiv bedient hauptsächlich Charterflüge nach bulgarischen Ski- und Gebirgsorte Pamporovo und Borovets, die jeweilig 60 und 90 Km entfernt sind. Im Jahre 2011 lancierte die Billigfluglinie Ryanair regelmäßige Flüge von Plovdiv nach Frankfurt-Hahn, nach Mailand's Flughafen Bergamo sowie nach London's Stansted. Die Nähe des Flughafens Plovdiv zur Haupstadt Bulgariens Sofia (130Km oder 1.5 Stunde Reise) ist gute Alternative im schlechten Wetter. Die beliebteste Transferziele vom Flughafen Plovdiv sind Pamporovo, Borovets und Bansko.

PLOVDIV FLUGHAFENFÜHRER

  • Flughafen Plovdiv Kode

    : PDV
  • Landesvorwahl

    : +359
  • Rufnummer

    : +359 (0) 32 601 127
  • Plovdiv Zeitzone

    : GMT +2 Stunden
  • Lage des Flughafens

    : Plovdiv Flughafen wird 10 km südöstlich vom Plovdiver Stadtzentrum gelegen.
  • Transfer zwischen den Terminals

    : Plovdiver Flughafen hat ein Terminal, das hauptsächlich zu Charterflügen der Urlauber zu Pamporovo und Borovetz Skigebiete dient.
  • Fahrrichtungen

    : Der Weg von Plovdiver Flughafen bis Pamporovo ist etwa 1 Stunde 45 Minuten südlich der Straße 86, die Sie durch Asenovgrad und Tschepelare, wo Sie nach rechts abbiegen müssen, in Pamporovo en wird. Wenn Sie nach Borovetz fahren möchten, fahren Sie auf der Straße 8/E80 nach Kostenez, dann biegen links Sie auf E82 durch Dolna Banya und fahren Sie weiter nach Borovetz. Flughafen Plovdiv ist 153 km von Bansko Skigebiet entfernt, was 3 Stunden 15 Minuten Autofahrt ist. Fahren Sie nördlich auf der Straße bis Yakoruda, wo Sie rechts auf die Straße 84 abbiegen müssen, die Sie in Bansko führen wird.
  • Parklplätze am Plovdiver Flughafen

    : Am Plovdiver Flughafen ist ein kleiner Parkplatz verfügbar gegenüber dem Flughafenabfertigungsgebäude.
  • Flughafen Plovdiv Autovermietung

    : Am Plovdiver Flughafen haben die meisten großen Automiete-Gesellschaften Niederlassungen - Avis, Hertz, Sixt, Europcar und andere. Sie bieten Dienst des hohen Standards, aber ihre Autovermietung Preise sind höher als jene der lokalen Automiete-Gesellschaften: Plovdiv Flughafen Automiete
  • Hotels am Plovdiver Flughafen

    : Noch keine Hotels wurden am Plovdiver Flughafen gebaut. Das Zentrum der Stadt Plovdiv, wo Sie Hotels mit unterschiedlichen Standards finden können, ist 20 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt.
  • Transferdienstleistungen vom/zum Plovdiver Flughafen

    : Wenn Sie ein Hotel in Plovdiv gebucht haben, vergessen Sie nicht zu fragen, ob das Hotel einen kostenlosen Flughafen-Transfer-Dienst bietet. Motoroads bietet einige der besten Preise für Transfers vom Flughafen zu einem beliebigen Hotel in der Innenstadt Plovdivs und zu den Skigebieten von Pamporovo, Bansko und Borovetz an: Plovdiv Flughafen Transfers
  • Information und Hilfe

    : Am Flughafen Plovdiv gibt es einen Informationsschalter: +359 (0) 32 601127
  • Geld und Tausch

    : Am Plovdiver Flughafen gibt es einen Geldautomat.
  • Essen und Trinken:

    : Die Cafés am Plovdiver Flughafen werden in den Öffentlichkeits- und Durchreisebereiche des Terminals gelegen. Dort können Sie Glas Bier, heiße Getränke, alkoholfreie Getränke, Wein, Butterbrote oder Snacks erhalten.
  • Einkaufen

    : Die zollfreien Geschäfte am Flughafen werden außer der Sicherheitskontrolle gelegen und bieten Zigaretten, Wein, Parfüme, Kosmetik, Uhren, Sonnenbrille und vieles mehr.
  • Gepäck

    : Gepäckkarren stehen am Flughafen kostenlos zur Verfügung, und ein Fundbüro arbeitet ununterbrochen.
  • Konferenz- und Geschäftsmöglichkeiten

    : Am Flughafen Plovdiv gibt es eine VIP-Lounge mit allen notwendigen Einrichtungen für Geschäftsleute.
  • Möglichkeiten für Kinder und Behinderte

    : Spezielle Einrichtungen für behinderte Menschen sind am Flughafen vorhanden - reservierte Parkplätze, Rollstühle, Toiletten für Rollstuhlfahrer, Rampen und Aufzug zum Be-und Entladen von- und ins Flugzeug. Es gibt ein Baby-Umkleidezimmer im Transitsaal im Terminal 3 außer der Sicherheitskontrolle.
  • Plovdiv Flughafentransferraten sind pro Fahrzeug (NICHT pro Person), und schließen MWSt ein

  • Wenn Sie Ihren Transferbestimmungsort nicht finden, können Sie uns hier eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Anfrage schicken
  • Sie können alle Transferbestimmungsorte hier sehen
  • Die Nutzungsbedingungen für die Transfers finden Sie hier
  • Flug/Bahn/Bus Verzögerungen werden überwacht

"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey

PLOVDIV AIRPORT » Taxi transfer from Plovdiv airport to Pamporovo, Bansko, Borovets, Sofia, Bourgas

Plovdiv airport transfer » Plovdiv taxi hire, airport shuttle service to Pamporovo, Bansko and Borovets trasnport to / from PDV. Online Taxi hire in Plovdiv, book yout transfer service instantly with one click.

   10 Days » 

Thu   Fri  
 Hi: 13°  Hi: 10°
 Low: 11°  Low: 8°  
Oct 26
Motorcycle rental photos
Bulgaria airport transfers
Varna airport taxi transfer
Burgas airport shuttle transfers
Sofia airport taxi shuttle
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search transferRequest TransferTown map
Plovdiv Airport transfers
Car hire

Bulgaria Transfers








Cheap transfer rates SEE PLOVDIV AIRPORT TRANSFER RATES or search above for cheap transfers from / to Plovdiv airport.
We provide 24/7 private transfer services from/to Plovdiv airport at lower than shuttle service rates. Regular airport transfers are offered for ski holiday makers from Plovdiv airport to Pamporovo, Bansko and Borovets ski resort during the winter and in summer time to Sunny beach, Sozopol, Tsarevo, Burgas, Varna. Our courteous drivers will meet you in the arrivals of Plovdiv airport with a board with your name and take you to your hotel. During winter time weather and snowfall conditions in Pamporovo, Bansko and Borovets are always monitored to ensure smooth transfer service. CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

Plovdiv airport is located 10 km South-East of Plovdiv on the main motorway to Assenovgrad. It can be reached for a 15-20 minutes drive by taxi. Plovdiv airport is mainly specialized in servicing charter flights for the Bulgarian mountain ski resorts Pamporovo and Borovets which are respectively 60 and 90 km away. In 2011, The low cost airline Ryanair has launched regular flights from Plovdiv to Frankfurt-Hahn, to Milan's Bergamo airport, as well as to London's Stansted. The proximity of Plovdiv airport to the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia (130kms or a 1,5 hour drive) makes it a vigilant alternative to Sofia airport in bad weather conditions. Most popular transfer destinations from Plovdiv airport are Pamporovo, Borovets and Bansko.


  • Plovdiv Airport Code

    : PDV
  • Country Code

    : +359
  • Telephone

    : +359 (0) 32 601 127
  • Plovdiv time zone

    : GMT +2 hours
  • Airport location

    : Plovdiv airport is located 10 km South-East of Plovdiv city center.
  • Transfer between terminals

    : Plovdiv airport has one terminal serving mainly charter flights for holiday makers to Pamporovo and Borovets ski resorts, Bulgaria.
  • Driving directions

    : From Plovdiv airport to Pamporovo is approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes drive southbound along route 86 through Asenovgrad, continuing to Chepelare, where after a right turn off route 86, the road will take you to Pamporovo. To reach Borovets pick route 8/E80 after Plovdiv to Kostenets, turn left onto the E82 through Dolna Banya and continue to Borovets. Plovdiv airport is located 153 km from Bansko which is 3 hours and 15 minutes drive northbound on route 86 towards Plovdiv and continuing along route 8/E80 westbound to Belovo, where a southwest turn on route 84 through Yakoruda will lead you to Bansko.
  • Plovdiv airport parking

    : A small parking lot is available opposite the airport terminal building.
  • Plovdiv airport car hire

    : major car rental companies are presented at Plovdiv airport - Avis, Hertz, Sixt etc. They offer high standard service, but their rental rates are higher in comparison to the local car rental companies:
    Plovdiv Airport Car Hire
  • Hotels at Plovdiv airport

    : There are no hotels at Plovdiv airport. The city is not faraway from the airport (20 min) and you can find a good value for your money hotel in downtown Plovdiv: Hotels in Plovdiv
  • Transfer service from/to Plovdiv airport

    : If you have an accommodation booked in Plovdiv, do not forget to ask if the hotel provides shuttle service or private transfer from/to the airport. We also have very competitive transfer rates from Plovdiv airport to Plovdiv and nearby mountain resorts: Plovdiv Airport Transfers
  • Information and Help desks

    : There is an information desk at Plovdiv airport: +359.(0).32.601127
  • Money and exchange

    : There is an ATMs at Plovdiv airport.
  • Eating and drinking:

    : The Coffee bar at Plovdiv airport is located in the public area of the terminal and serves hot drinks, soft drinks, sandwiches and snacks.
  • Shopping

    : There is a duty-free shop at the airport located beyond the security control of the terminal. You can buy cigarettes, wines and spirits, perfumes, cosmetics, watches, sun glasses and much more.
  • Luggage

    : There are luggage trolleys free of charge and a lost and found office operating 24 hours.
  • Conference and Business Facilities

    : VIP lounge is present at Plovdiv airport consisting of meeting room and basic business facilities.
  • Facilities for Children and Disabled

    : There are facilities for disabled people at the airport - reserved parking spaces and toilets for wheelchair users, ramps and a lift for loading and unloading to and from the aircraft. There is a baby-changing room in the transit hall as well.
  • Plovdiv Airport Transfer rates are TOTAL per vehicle (NOT person) and include VAT

  • If you can not find your transfer destination, request here
  • You can see all transfer destinations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Transfer Terms of service are available here
  • Flight/Train/Bus delays are monitored
Plovdiv airport Map

Search & Book Taxi at Plovdiv airport » See Transfer Rates