ЖЕНСКИЕ » Прокат велосипедов » БАРСЕЛОНА

Mon   Tue Барселона
Hi: 24° Hi: 22° Temperature 21°C
Low: 21° Low: 18°
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi2016-26-06
Женские велосипедов напрокат » Цены аренды » Барселона

ЖЕНСКИЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДОВ НАПРОКАТ  » БАРСЕЛОНА

Дамские велосипеды – прекрасный выбор для дам, которые успешно сочетают повседневные обязанности, такие, как покупки, со спортом и отдыхом. Разработанные специально для женщин, эти велосипеды стильные и надежные, они также более легкие, чем обычные велосипеды, и не имеют верхней поперечной трубы. У большинства из них легкие, короткие рамы из углепластика, чуть расширяющиеся к рулю и тормозам. Дамские велосипеды имеют широкие удобные сиденья, кожаные или матерчатые, изготовленные из современных высокотехнологичных материалов, оснащены щитками над шинами и корзинками для багажа спереди или сзади. Модели Venue Lady Acera 21 V, Venue City Bike Lady Turney 21 V, Juliet XT-Edition, Juliet 20-MD, Juliet 40-D, Kate Spade NY for Adeline Adeline Bike, Gazelle Toer Populair Lady, Caferacer Doppio Lady, Scott Contessa, Venue Lady Acera 21V и Juliet 1000 находятся в списке самых популярны дамских моделей велосипедов.

  • Aвтоматическая коробка передач , С ручным управлением, Высота по седлу : 80cm (), Передняя защитная решетка грязи, V-brake, Многостепенная система, Отражатели, Передний фар, Задняя защитная решетка грязи, Подножка, Багажная сетка, Предохранитель венца, Аренда велосипедов в Барселона

     В наличии  

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

LADY » Bicycle rentals » BARCELONA

Lady bicycle rental » Barcelona rental rates

LADY BICYCLE RENTALS  » BARCELONA

Lady bicycles are a great rental choice for women who manage successfully everyday tasks such as shopping with leisure and sport. Designed for ladies, those bikes are stylish and reliable, although more lightweight and have no top tube. Most of them feature short length, light carbon frames with small extend to the brakes and handlebars. Lady bikes offer wide comfortable leather or high tech fabric saddles, fenders over the tires and baskets in front or at the rear. Venue Lady Acera 21 V, Venue City Bike Lady Turney 21 V, Juliet XT-Edition, Juliet 20-MD, Juliet 40-D, Kate Spade NY for Adeline Adeline Bike, Gazelle Toer Populair Lady, Caferacer Doppio Lady, Scott Contessa, Venue Lady Acera 21V and Juliet 1000 are some of the well-known models.

  • Automatic transmission , Human-powered, Seat height : 80cm (adjustable), Front mud guard, V-brake, Multi-speed system, Reflectors, Front light, Rear mud guard, Bike Kickstand, Luggage rack, Bash guard, Bicycle hire in Barcelona

     In Stock  

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Tue   Wed Barcelona
Hi: 20° Hi: 20° Temperature 20°C
Low: 14° Low: 14°
"
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi